Itinerary

Wednesday, July 13 Day 1

  • Arrive at Ben Gurion
  • Kotel
  • Transfer to Reishit

Thursday, July 14 Day 2

  • City of David
  • Haas Tayelet
  • Overnight- Reishit

Friday, July 15 Day 3

  • Michlelet Schedule

Saturday, July 16 Day 4

  • Group Shabbat in Reishit

Sunday, July 17 Day 5

  • Hike- Snapir Hagadol
  • Sde Boker and Mitzpe Rimon Visitor Center
  • The Salad Trail
  • Rappeling/ODT/Jeeping
  • Overnight- Eilat

Monday, July 18 Day 6

  • Mt Tzfachot- Sunrise
  • Water Sports
  • Boat Cruise/Ice Skating
  • Travel back to Reishit

Tuesday, July 19 Day 7

  • Leket
  • Yad Eliezer
  • Overnight- Reishit

Wednesday, July 20 Day 8

  • Michlelet Programing

 

Thursday, July 21 Day 9

  • Medical Clowning Training
  • Prep for Yom NCSY
  • Yom NCSY

Friday, July 22 Day 10

  • Off Shabbat

Saturday, July 23 Day 11

  • Off Shabbat

Sunday, July 24 Day 12

  • 17th of Tamuz Fast Day

 

Monday, July 25 Day 13

  • Bar Kochba Caves
  • Tel Azeka and Hirbat Midras
  • Overnight- Reishit

Tuesday, July 26 Day 14

  • Chevron Tour and Visitor Center
  • Kfar Etzion- Sound and Light Show
  • Kever Rachel
  • Overnight- Reishit

Wednesday, July 27 Day 15

  • Visit to the Biblical Zoo
  • Overnight in Reishit

Thursday, July 28 Day 16

  • Chimes Israel-Volunteer with Kids Moadoniyot
  • Blind Factory in Ramat Gan
  • Overnight in Reishit

Friday, July 29 Day 17

  • Travel Up North
  • Raft Building
  • Water Sports at Dugal
  • Swim in the Kinneret
  • Prepare for Shabbat
  • Overnight in Hispin

Saturday, July 30 Day 18

  • Group Shabbat in Hispin
  • Boat Cruise
  • Overnight in Hispin

Sunday, July 31 Day 19

  • Kayaking
  • Nachal Chatzbani
  • Tour Tzfat- Including Artist Colony, Free Time and Meron
  • Overnight in Reishit

Monday, August 01 Day 20

  • Day with AMB
  • Overnight in Reishit

Tuesday, August 02 Day 21

  • Day with AMB
  • Over night in Reishit

Wednesday, August 03 Day 22

  • Masada (Cable Car)
  • Ein Gedi
  • Dead Sea
  • Ein Gedi
  • Overnight in Reishit

Thursday, August 04 Day 23

  • Volunteer at a Hospital
  • Volunteer at Yad Sarah
  • Overnight in Reishit

Friday, August 05 Day 24

  • Off Shabbat

Saturday, August 06 Day 25

  • Off Shabbat

Sunday, August 07 Day 26

  • Meet a Privious Gush Katif Member and hear his story at Halutza
  • Volunteer at Halutza
  • Overnight in Reishit

 

Monday, August 08 Day 27

  • Emek Tzurim Dig
  • Har Hamenuchot
  • Overnight in Reishit

Tuesday, August 09 Day 28

  • The Kotel Tunnels/Machon Hamikdash
  • Kotel, Tour of Old City, Walk on the Chomot and Free Time
  • ODT at Gan Sachar and BBQ for Dinner
  • Overnight in Reishit

Wednesday, August 10 Day 29

  • Machon Ayalon
  • Overnight in Reishit

 

Thursday, August 11 Day 30

  • Meonot Emunah
  • Overnight in Reishit

Friday, August 12 Day 31

  • Machane Yehuda/Mea Shearim/Kotel
  • Overnight in Reishit

Saturday, August 13 Day 32

  • Group Shabbat in Reishit

Sunday, August 14 Day 33

  • Tisha Be’av
  • Michlelet Schedule
  • Overnight in Reishit

Monday, August 15 Day 34

  • Camp for Sderot Kids at Reishit
  • Overnight at Reishit

Tuesday, August 16 Day 35

  • Tel Shilo
  • Ein Prat
  • Overnight in Reishit

Wednesday, August 17 Day 36

  • Kfar Kedem
  • Water Park
  • Overnight in Reishit

Thursday, August 18 Day 37

  • Banquet
  • Overnight in Reishit

Friday, August 19 Day 38

  • Ashdod Beach
  • Overnight in Reishit

Saturday, August 20 Day 39

  • Awesome Shabbat at Reishit!

Sunday, August 21 Day 40

  • Kotel
  • Depart for Airport
  • Going Home!