Itinerary

Tuesday, July 03 Day 1

  • Depart from JFK

Wednesday, July 04 Day 2

  • Arrive in Israel

Thursday, July 05 Day 3

 

  • Orientation
  • Kotel
  • Chizkiyahu Water Tunnels
  • Ir David

Friday, July 06 Day 4

  • Special Program!
  • ODT

Saturday, July 07 Day 5

  • In Shabbos

Sunday, July 08 Day 6

  • Chessed

Monday, July 09 Day 7

  • Mini Tiyulim

Tuesday, July 10 Day 8

  • Eilat

 

Wednesday, July 11 Day 9

  • Eilat

Thursday, July 12 Day 10

  • Chessed

Friday, July 13 Day 11

  • Off Shabbat

Saturday, July 14 Day 12

  • Off Shabbat

Sunday, July 15 Day 13

  • Chessed
  • Ziplining

Monday, July 16 Day 14

  • TJJA Visits
  • Mini Tiyulim

Tuesday, July 17 Day 15

  • TJJA Visits
  • Bridal Shower

Wednesday, July 18 Day 16

  • Full Day Tiyulim
  • Yad Vashem
  • Har Hertzel
  • Chevron
  • Kotel

Thursday, July 19 Day 17

 

  • Chessed
  • Special Night Activity!

 

Friday, July 20 Day 19

  • In Shabbos

Friday, July 20 Day 18

  • Kever Rachel

Sunday, July 22 Day 20

  • Tisha B’Av

Monday, July 23 Day 21

  • Chessed

Tuesday, July 24 Day 22

 

  • Masada
  • Ein Gedi
  • Dead Sea
  • Shiloh
  • Tel Aviv

Wednesday, July 25 Day 23

  • Greeting Nefesh B’Nefesh
  • YOM NCSY

Thursday, July 26 Day 24

  • Chessed

Friday, July 27 Day 25

  • Tzfat

Saturday, July 28 Day 26

  • Shabbos Nachamu in Chispin

 

Sunday, July 29 Day 27

  • Rafting
  • Nachal Chatzbani
  • Chocolate Factory
  • Meiron
  • Amuka

Monday, July 30 Day 28

  • Mini Tiyulim

Tuesday, July 31 Day 29

  • Incredible day on Michlelet!

 

Wednesday, August 01 Day 30

  • Chessed Tiyul

Thursday, August 02 Day 31

  • Mini Tiyulim

Friday, August 03 Day 32

  • Off Shabbat

Saturday, August 04 Day 33

  • Off Shabbat

Monday, August 06 Day 34

  • Chessed
  • Mini Tiyulim

Tuesday, August 07 Day 35

  • Special Chessed Activity!

Wednesday, August 08 Day 36

  • Final Tiyul
  • Kfar Kedem
  • Aqua Kef

Thursday, August 09 Day 37

  • Banquet

Friday, August 10 Day 38

  • Yerushalayim
  • Meah Shearim

Saturday, August 11 Day 39

  • Awesome Shabbat at Reishit!

Sunday, August 12 Day 40

  • Depart for Airport
  • Going Home!