Itinerary

Wednesday, July 05 Day 1

  • Arrive at Ben Gurion

Thursday, July 06 Day 2

  • Yerushalayim
  • Chizkiyahu Water Tunnels
  • Ir David

Friday, July 07 Day 3

  • Special Program
  • Beach

Saturday, July 08 Day 4

  • Group Shabbat in Reishit

Sunday, July 09 Day 5

  • Eilat

Monday, July 10 Day 6

  • Eilat

Tuesday, July 11 Day 7

  • Fast of Shiva Asar B’Tammuz

Wednesday, July 12 Day 8

  • Incredible day at Michlelet
  • Mini Tiyul

 

Thursday, July 13 Day 9

  • Chessed

Friday, July 14 Day 10

  • Off Shabbat

Saturday, July 15 Day 11

  • Off Shabbat

Sunday, July 16 Day 12

  • NCSY TJJ Ambassadors visits NCSY Michlelet

Monday, July 17 Day 13

  • NCSY TJJ Ambassadors visits NCSY Michlelet

Tuesday, July 18 Day 14

  • Massadah
  • Dead Sea
  • Ein Gedi

Wednesday, July 19 Day 15

  • Special Night Activity

Thursday, July 20 Day 16

  • Chessed

Friday, July 21 Day 17

  • Meah Shearim

Saturday, July 22 Day 18

  • Chessed

Sunday, July 23 Day 19

  • Chesed

Monday, July 24 Day 20

  • Rosh Chodesh Av
  • Optional trip to Kever Rachel

Tuesday, July 25 Day 21

  • Yad VeShem
  • Har Herzl
  • Chevron
  • Gush Katif Museum
  • Kotel

Wednesday, July 26 Day 22

  • Optional Chesed Tiyul (Army Base)

Thursday, July 27 Day 23

  • Chesed

Friday, July 28 Day 24

  • Off Shabbat

Saturday, July 29 Day 25

  • Off Shabbat

Sunday, July 30 Day 26

  • Chesed

 

Monday, July 31 Day 27

  • Incredible day at Michlelet

Tuesday, August 01 Day 28

  • Tisha B’Av

Wednesday, August 02 Day 29

  • Yom NCSY

 

Thursday, August 03 Day 30

  • Chesed Tiyul

Friday, August 04 Day 31

  • North Trip to Tzefat

Saturday, August 05 Day 32

  • Shabbat Nachamu in Tzefat

Sunday, August 06 Day 33

  • North Trip

Monday, August 07 Day 34

  • Special Night Activity

Tuesday, August 08 Day 35

  • Chesed

Wednesday, August 09 Day 36

  • Final Tiyul

Thursday, August 10 Day 37

  • Banquet

Friday, August 11 Day 38

  • Yerushalayim
  • Meah Shearim

Saturday, August 12 Day 39

  • Awesome Shabbat at Reishit!

Sunday, August 13 Day 40

  • Depart for Airport
  • Going Home!